Jesus & the Japanese

I was so humbled when Joel asked me to write a guest post on his awesome blog In the desert with Jesus and very challenged too! Joel is a coffee lover like me <3, loves Jesus like me and writes about his family – and little new baby girl!

I don’t write about Japan usually, but I gave it a shot…

Please head over to Joel’s blog and see what you think: Jesus & the Japanese – and while you’re there, check out his own posts. This guy has a lot to say!
MangaMessiah.jpg

And just to add a Japanese spin on this, here’s the manga version of the story of Jesus as seen here in Japan. It’s a widely popular manga within international Christian circles.

3 thoughts on “Jesus & the Japanese

Leave a Reply

