Where I live

These photos were taken during spring and shows glimpses of the area where I live. Here in the outskirts of Tokyo, the buzzing of city life isn’t so prevalent, rather the nature is vividly living and breathing here. I have not taken photos of the high class area, nor the low class, so these photos will not give a clear image of this area. I have however tried to capture the atmosphere of the place and the beauty of nature.

I hope you will enjoy.

IMG_2484

IMG_2485

IMG_2486

IMG_2520

IMG_2521

IMG_2522

IMG_2523

IMG_2524

IMG_2525

IMG_2526

IMG_2527

IMG_2528

IMG_2538

IMG_2568

IMG_2600

IMG_2630

6 thoughts on “Where I live

Leave a Reply

